CPWI Coordinator List

Communities are listed alphabetically.  [List updated February 12, 2018.]

Community(s)

Coordinator
First Name

Coordinator
Last Name

email

Aurburn/Cascade

Ashley

Boyd

aboyd@auburn.wednet.edu

Bellingham

Joe

Fuller

jfuller@co.whatcom.wa.us

Bethel

Andi

Sledge

asledge@co.pierce.wa.us

Bethel

Jill

Christian

jill.s.christian@gmail.com

Bremerton

Laura

Hyde

Lhyde@co.kitsap.wa.us

Cape Flattery/Neah Bay

Jacqueline

Johnson

jjohnson@cfsd.wednet.edu

Castle Rock

Dianne

Swanson

dianneswanson@msn.com

Cathlamet

Ginger

Hake

hakeg@co.wahkiakum.wa.us

Central Seattle

Stephanie

Tschida

sgtschida@seattleschools.org

Central Seattle

Laura

Quinn

Laura.Quinn@kingcounty.gov

Chief Sealth

Anastasia

Tschida

aotschida@seattleschools.org

Chimacum

Denise

Banker

dbanker@co.jefferson.wa.us

Clarkston

Kristi

Sharpe

sharpeinclarkston@gmail.com

Cle Elum/Roslyn

Jessika

Roe

jessika.roe@kccn.org

Clover Park

Andi

Sledge

asledge@co.pierce.wa.us

Clover Park

Muriel

Herrera-Velasquez

muriel@lakewoodchoice.com

Concrete

Stephanie

Morgareidge

Stephanie.Morgareidge@UnitedGeneral.org

Crescent/Joyce

Tuesday

Mattix

tuesday_mattix@yahoo.com

Cusick

Carrie

McKinley

cmckinley@pendoreille.org

Darrington

Marree

Perrault

marreeperrault@gmail.com

Dayton

Jennifer

Price

jennifer.price@bluemtncounseling.org

Discovery

Alaina

Green

alaina.green@clark.wa.gov

East Valley

Annie

Murphey

amurphey@esd101.net

Ferndale

Joe

Fuller

jfuller@co.whatcom.wa.us

Forks

Jolene

Price

jolene.price@qvschools.org

Foss HS (Central Tacoma)

Andi

Sledge

asledge@co.pierce.wa.us

Foss HS (Central Tacoma)

Erin

Watlington

erinwatlington@gmail.com

Hoquiam

Wilma

Weber

wweber@co.grays-harbor.wa.us

Klickitat/Lyle

Rita

Pinchot

klasaccoordinator@gmail.com

Long Beach

Gracie

Manlow

gmanlow@co.pacific.wa.us

Long Beach

Gracie

Manlow

gmanlow@co.pacific.wa.us

Mary Walker/Springdale

Rachel

Montgomery

rachelmariemontgomery@gmail.com

Marysville

Kimberly

Reynolds

marysvilletogether@gmail.com

Monroe

Joe

Neigel

neigelj@monroe.wednet.edu

Morton

Casey

Peters

Casey.Peters@lewiscountywa.gov

Moses Lake

Bernadette

Crawford

bfcrawford@grantcountywa.gov

Mt Baker SD

Wa'Lynn

Sheridan

mbcoalition@wfcn.org

Mt Vernon

Christine

Valdez

christinev@co.skagit.wa.us

Mt Vernon

Danika

Troupe

danika.troupe@unitedgeneral.org

North Kitsap

Deanne

Montgomery

dmontgom@co.kitsap.wa.us

Oak Harbor

Tara

Hizon

t.hizon@co.island.wa.us

Omak

Andi

Ervin

andi@okcommunity.org

Othello

Celia

Valdez

celiav@co.adams.wa.us

Pasco S.D.

Terrance

Taylor

terrancetaylor@safepasco.com

Pomeroy

Sarah

Meyers

smeyers@qbhs.org

Prosser

Haley

Greene

prossercia@gmail.com

Rainer

Jennica

Machado

jmachado@thurstontogether.org

Rainier

Caitlin

Moore

cmoore@thurstontogether.org

Reardan

Darren

Mattozzi

dmattozzi@co.lincoln.wa.us

Republic

Aaron

Urseth

aurseth@gmail.com

San Juan

Cynthia

Stark-Wickman

cynthias@sanjuanco.com

Shelton

Ben

Johnson

BenJ@co.mason.wa.us

South bend

Kelsey

Hopstad

khopstad@co.pacific.wa.us

South East Seattle

Mike

Passian

michaelp@NHWA.ORG

South East Seattle

Jackie

Berganio

Jackie.Berganio@kingcounty.gov

Stevenson

Susie

Strom

strom@co.skamania.wa.us

Sunnyside

Cathy

Kelley

catherine.kelley@sunnysideschools.org

Tacoma/Franklin Pierce

Renee

Tinder

Rtinder@co.pierce.wa.us

Tacoma/Franklin Pierce

Rebecca

Morales

rmorales@fpschools.org

Tekoa

Diane

Harp

dharp@tekoa.wednet.edu

Tenino

Vacant

 

Contact Thurston County TOGETHER
(360) 493-2230 info@thurstontogether.org 

Vashon Island

Lisa

Bruce

lisaatvarsa@gmail.com

Vashon Island

Laura

Quinn

Laura.Quinn@kingcounty.gov

Wahluke

Gigi

Calaway

gcalaway@wahluke.net

Walla Walla

Peggy

Needham

peggy.trilogy@gmail.com

Wapato

Laticia

Juarez

LeticiaJ@wapatosd.org

Washougal

Deborah

Connors

deborahconnors@unitewashougal.org

Washougal

Awana

Underwood

awna@unitewashougal.org

Waterville

Armando

Davila

adavila@waterville.wednet.edu

Wellpinit SD

Sarah

McNew

sarahe2123@yahoo.com

Wenatchee

Renee

Hunter

together@nwi.net

West Central

Annie

Murphey

amurphey@esd101.net

White Center/Highline

Rudy

Garza

Rudy.Garza@navos.org

White Center/Highline

Jackie

Berganio

Jackie.Berganio@kingcounty.gov

White Swan

Julie

Schillreff

jschillreff@masd209.org

Yakima SD

Julia

Krolikowski

julia.krolikowski@esd105.org

 

 


^ Back to Top