Starting on May 1, 2019 we will be implementing this policy on reports in Minerva. This applies to DBHR staff and all system users in the field. Key ideas: if a report is going to be used for contract monitoring, it must be downloaded, saved per organization records management policies, and deleted from Minerva especially since Minerva is a “live system” and reports reflect data in the system at the time reports are run. Delete reports from Minerva immediately if not needed to be saved, or within 60 days. Otherwise, they will be deleted within 60 days. Please manage your own reports!