The site for substance abuse prevention and mental health promotion professionals and volunteers.

Home » Webinar: Native American Summit on Spirituality: Cultural inclusion into mental health assessments for Native Americans

Webinar: Native American Summit on Spirituality: Cultural inclusion into mental health assessments for Native Americans

Please note: the face-to-face event has been cancelled. We are planning to run a series of virtual meetings and reschedule a face-to-face event in the near future. Click the flyer below to register for the first virtual session on Friday, March 20 from 2-4pm EDT, 1-3pm CDT, 12-2pm MDT, 11am-1pm PDT, 10am-12pm ADT. 

Date and Time: 
March 20, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Category: 
Training
File attachments: 
Location: 
Webinar