The site for substance abuse prevention and mental health promotion professionals and volunteers.

Home » Local regional and state prevention contacts

Local regional and state prevention contacts

Below is a searchable database of local, regional and state contacts of professionals that work in publicly funded prevention agencies, organizations and programs. We hope you will find this to be a useful resource. We have done our best to keep this information up to date. Please feel free to edit update your contact information. To request a change to another person's information, please email the Athena Team.
Name County Organization
Ken Hoptowit Yakima Mt. Adams School District
Ray Horodowicz DBHR (Division of Behavioral Health & Recovery)
Carrie Hubert Whitman NorthEast Washington Educational Service District 101
Jennifer Hudson LSSD
Alicia Hughes Thurston Division of Behavioral Health and Recovery
Alicia Hughes Thurston Division of Behavioral Health and Recovery;
Renee Hunter Chelan, Douglas TOGETHER for Drug Free Youth
Laura Hyde Kitsap Kitsap County
Julie Hynes Lane County Public Health
Kimberlee Ingram Pierce NA
Deanne Jackson Montgomery Kitsap Kitsap County Human Services
Erin James King King County
Carol Jernigan King King County Mental Health, Chemical Abuse and
Ben Johnson Mason Mason County Puiblic health
Jackie Johnson Cape Flattery School District
Leticia Juarez Yakima Wapato School District
Vera Kalkwarf Grays Harbor Grays Harbor County Pubilc Health & Social Serivces
Greg Kanehen Snohomish Marysville Together Coalition
Kasey Kates DBHR
Vicki Kirkpatrick Jefferson Jefferson County Public Health
Diane Kjellberg King Vashon Youth and Family Services
Connie Kliewer Whitman Tekoa School District No. 265
Barb Klinger Klickitat Klickitat County Public Health
Julia Krolikowski Yakima ESD 105
Chantal Krystiniak Thurston TOGETHER!
Darlene Lamb Yakima white Swan Community Coalition
Michael Langer HRSA
Vashti Langford Cowlitz Cowlitz Indian Tribe
Aleilah Lawson Clallam Lower Elwha Klallam Tribe
Tom Lawver Stevens Stevens County Substance Abuse Coalition
Kathy Lezard Okanogan Colville Tribe
Laura Lindberg Skagit Swinomish Tribal Community
Adam Lorio Skagit Samish Indian Nation
Joy Lyons Clark ESD 112
Helen MacArthur Cowlitz Cowlitz Tribal Treatment
Tracie Mach King Vashon Island School District/VARSA
Jennica Machado Thurston TOGETHER!
Jessica Maden Whatcom Communities In Schools of Whatcom County
Dawn Maloney Cowlitz DFC
Inga Manskopf King Prevention WINS Coalition - Seattle Children’s Hospital